ABOUT
US

Who we are?

Colori is a proudly Canadian retail company specializing in Women’s clothing. With 40 stores across Quebec, a new store in Nova Scotia, and an online store, Colori is on a mission to meet Canadian women’s fashion needs.

Our buyers travel to every fashion capital of the world in search for the latest style trends. The Colori collection—exclusively sold at our stores—is designed for you and inspired by people who are passionate about fashion.

Colori offers style and exceptional quality all at an affordable price. Our team is the key to our success and is trained to assist and advise you professionally on the right fit, colours, and accessories for you. The Colori sales associates are sure to help you find whatever it is that you are looking for.

Our team


Colori’s team is full of passionate people!

Without our team’s passion for fashion and commitment to creating a brand like no other in Quebec, we couldn’t offer you our unique and colourful products.

Our interest in vibrant colours and small details allows us to show our character and distinct signature. At Colori, we are a team of dynamic people with the common interest in delivering a highly stylized quality product for any woman looking for an up-to-date wardrobe.

Thank you for making Colori a successful company.

À PROPOS
DE NOUS

Qui sommes-nous ?

Colori est une entreprise de vente au détail canadienne spécialisée dans les vêtements pour femmes. Avec 34 magasins à travers le Québec et une boutique en ligne, Colori a pour mission de répondre aux besoins de la mode féminine canadienne.

Nos acheteurs parcourent les capitales de la mode pour vous dénicher les dernières trouvailles en matière de tendance. La collection Colori, exclusivement vendue dans nos magasins, est conçue pour vous et inspirée par des passionnés de mode.

Colori offre style et qualité exceptionnelle à un prix abordable. Notre équipe est la clé de notre succès et est formée pour vous assister et vous conseiller professionnellement sur le bon ajustement, les couleurs et les accessoires pour vous. Les conseillers(ères) de Colori sont sûrs de vous aider à trouver ce que vous cherchez.

L'équipe


Colori est composé d’une équipe de gens passionnés.

Sans la passion de notre équipe pour la mode et notre engagement à créer une marque unique au Québec, nous ne pourrions pas vous offrir nos produits uniques et colorés.

Notre intérêt pour les couleurs vives et les petits détails nous permet de montrer notre caractère et notre signature distincte. Chez Colori, nous sommes une équipe de personnes dynamiques avec l'intérêt commun de livrer un produit de qualité hautement stylisé pour toute femme à la recherche d'une garde-robe moderne.

Nous vous remercions de faire de Colori, une entreprise d’ici qui connaît le succès actuel.